* Billed yearlymonthly (auto-renewal). Cancel your subscription anytime, no questions asked.
Frequently asked questions
How is the Free plan different from the Pro plan?
The largest difference is how much storage you have. In the Free plan, you can store up to 100 elements and components which is enough for a small project. The Pro plan does not have any storage limits.
What happens when I reach the storage limit in the Free plan?
You can still read, edit, and organize existing content as usual, but you won't be able to add new content items. However, you can delete existing items to free up your storage.
What is an item?
An item is a single piece of content you add to your project, like an element or component. Think of your project as being made up of these items.
What is a collaborator?
A collaborator is an Arcweave user who has been invited as an editor to one of your projects. Collaborators can freely edit the project, however they cannot delete it or change other users permissions.
Can I use Arcweave for free?
Absolutely! Arcweave is completely free to use indefinitely.
The Free plan does have a storage cap (100 items). It is plenty for most people, and you can always delete the content you don't need to free up storage.
Do you have monthly and yearly billing options?
Yes! We offer either monthly or yearly billing options. The yearly billing option is always cheaper (usually ~20% discount). For example, the Pro plan costs $12,5 per month in the monthly option, but $10 in the yearly option.
What happens if I cancel my paid plan?
When you cancel your plan, you will remain on the plan until the end of your billing cycle, at which time the plan will be canceled.
Can I change my payment method?
You can change your payment method at any time in your billing settings.
How is the payment being processed?
We use Stripe to process your payment. It's the same payment provider used in products such as Slack, Twitter and Pinterest. We do not handle your credit card information directly.